Drive-by in Kathmandu

Asia, Nepal, street photography, travel

So, I’m finally beginning to go through work from Nepal and Bangladesh, while I’m at the end of my stay in Myanmar. I tend to shoot a lot whether I’m with the subjects of my assignment or at the end of a 9-hour drive on the way back from seeing them… like this shot was. I leaned over the guy next to me and stuck my camera out the window of the car. He was used to it by this time.

IMG_5015

One thought on “Drive-by in Kathmandu

Leave a Reply

