Morning shave

Asia, Documentary, Leprosy, travel

So I’ve been travelling for a little over two months now. I’ve photographed in several parts of Nepal, and I’m now in Nilphamari, Bangladesh. I have a lot to show you, but I’ve been too busy taking photographs rather than editing them.

However I quite liked this rather over-exposed image I shot this morning of some patients having a shave in the corridor of the leprosy hospital where I’m currently at. Looks rather surreal.

IMG_9497aa

Meanwhile, if you’d like to see some more of the places I’ve been, then check out a selection of my best instagram snaps.

One thought on “Morning shave

Leave a Reply

