One day in Cardiff…

street photography

 

I spent all of yesterday in Cardiff taking part in a photomarathon. Just a bit of fun really… however it did get me photographing on the streets for 10 hours and and I managed to get a few shots off aside of the project. Here are some of my favourites.

I think with a lot of these it’s worth looking at the details, so do click on the photos to view them larger.

_MG_5370

_MG_5381

_MG_5305

_MG_5384

_MG_5265

_MG_5415

_MG_5608

_MG_5511

_MG_5400

_MG_5439

_MG_5432

_MG_5620

Leave a Reply

