The Wedding of James and Katie Randle

Wedding

Well I photographed my first wedding a couple of weeks ago, and I was lucky enough to have done it in Durham Cathedral. I’m booked to photograph at least two more weddings on my return from Africa, and will be looking to do as many as possible. Currently my prices start from £600 which includes a few prints and a basic wedding album. I’ll be laying out more specific prices in September, and they’ll be rising at the end of the year.

In short though if you are getting married somewhere in the UK from September onwards, or know someone who is looking for a wedding photographer, then please send them my way!

I will putting up a whole load of these photos online, so hopefully by tomorrrow evening the link will be on www.tom-bradley.com. Meanwhile, here is a very small sample of a few different types. Let me know what you think.

One thought on “The Wedding of James and Katie Randle

  1. These are really good shots Tom, whether you are a beginner in the tacky side of wedding photography, or a ‘seasoned pro’. Well done indeed. My wedding phootgraphy earn’t me a couple of properties (low cost, i add), and you have the eye and skill to do the same. Just don’t let everything else go by the board, as you will soon tire with them……always the bridesamaid…every Saturday……

Leave a Reply

