Nick Griffin

General comment, portrait

Thought I’d chuck this up since half of Britain is watching Question Time because of him. I took it when I was photo editor for Palatinate (Durham student newspaper) 2 years ago. I didn’t spend much time with him, he had a massive bouncer with him who looked like a comedy goon from Batman or something. I think he was going around the country at the time trying to plea to students why they should be on his side. Not the best portrait I’ve ever done, but it was my early days as a photographer!

Nick Griffin

Leave a Reply

